Home > Default > My iPhone along with 2 other iPhones in my family all use the same iCloud account. I want to change my account to my new Apple ID. If I delete the account under iCloud settings, will it entirely delete the account or just from my phone?

My iPhone along with 2 other iPhones in my family all use the same iCloud account. I want to change my account to my new Apple ID. If I delete the account under iCloud settings, will it entirely delete the account or just from my phone?

November 30Hits:0
Advertisement
I don't want my mom and brother to lose their data and account. By clicking "Delete Account" will I delete the account completely?

Answers

Welcome to the Apple Support Communities
It will delete the account from the phone, not delete the account completely

Read other 2 answers

Tags:

Related Articles

Copyright (C) 2019 wisumpire.com, All Rights Reserved. webmaster#wisumpire.com 14 q. 1.131 s.